8 Miles

Woof. I didn’t think I was going to do it today, but I’m glad I followed through. I’ve had a bit of a sore throat the last few days!

Today I started working on the second draft for my short story, as well as created a project for Camp Nanowrimo. You can look me up there – I’m sahbwriter. For the month of April, I’m going to be writing four short stories. First draft, second draft, and final draft completed each week.

I’m excited to write more short fiction, take a break from my novel, and give it some breathing room.

Okay. I’m pretty beat. G’night, folks!

-Sara

Leave a Reply

